Question #5900229

Can a monster's effect be activated in the spell/trap zone?

I'm beginning to build a Dragunity deck and I heard about the light and darkness dragon loop you can do, and that made me wonder. If I have light and darkness dragon in the spell/trap zone by Dragunity Arma Leyvaten's effect. Can I still negate things with it's effect?

2013-05-02 03:43:55

TELL US , if you have any answer

There is NEVER a problem, ONLY a challange!

The is a free-to-use knowledgebase.
  The was started on: 02.07.2010.
  It's free to register. Once you are a registered user, you can ask questions, or answer them.
  (Unless registration you can just answer the questions anonymously)
  Only english!!! Questions and answers in other languages will be deleted!!

Cheers: the PixelFighters


C'mon... follow us!

Made by, history, ect.